An ISO 9001, ISO 14001, BS OHSAS 18001 Certified and NABL Accredited Hospital
College Of Nursing - Anti Ragging Committee
Sl # Name Designation
1 Prof. Feba Geevarghese Principal-cum-Professor
St. Stephen's Hospital Staff
2 Ms. Sheeba P. Nath Associate Professor
St. Stephen's Hospital Staff
3 Mr. Innocent Xess General Superintendent
St. Stephen's Hospital Staff
4 Mr. Ashok Ronald Datt F/o Ms. Akansha Seby Datt B.Sc. (H) Nursing 1st Year
Parent of Students
5 Mr. Azad F/O Ms. Arshi, GNM 3rd Year
Parents of students
6 Ms. Kamlesh Asst. Nursing Superintendent
St.Stephen's Hospital Staff
7 Ms. Swarnima Robinson Student Representatives
B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 4th Year
8 Ms. Pristina Epsiba B.Sc. (H) Nursing 3rd Year
Students Representative
9 Ms. Stuti Singh GNM 3rd Year student
Student Representative
10 Ms. Muskan Soni GNM 2nd Year student
Students Representative
11 Ms. Sinu Mathew B.Sc. (H) Nursing 2nd Year
Students Representative
12 Ms. Janvi GNM lst Year
Students Representative
13 Ms. Jeno Benny B.Sc. (H) Nursing 1st Year
Students Representative
14 Ms. D. Solomi Non Teaching Staff (Warden)
Student Nurses Hostel Warden

Home :: About Us :: Contact Us :: Administration :: Patient Welfare Society :: Sitemap :: Check Mail  
Copyright 2008 St Stephen's Hospital
Managed by St. Stephen's Hospital, Delhi