An ISO 9001, ISO 14001, BS OHSAS 18001 Certified and NABL Accredited Hospital
Search

Extension of last date of AHP online application


The last date for submitting the completed online application form for admissions to AHP Courses – 2020, has been extended to Saturday, 26th September 2020, 5:00 pm.
Revised Schedule for Application and Selection AHP Courses 2020
Schedule for Application:
Online Application Form opens on Mon, 10th August; 9:00 am
Last Date for submitting online Application Form Sat, 26th September; 5:00 pm
For sponsored candidates, last date for receiving Sponsorship Letter from sponsoring institutions Mon, 28th September; 5:00 pm
Schedule for Selection:
Display of list of candidates called for interview Tue, 29th September, 2020; 9:00 am
Interviews Thu, 01st October, 2020; 8:30 am onwards
Display of 1st list of selected candidates Mon, 05th October, 2020; 1:30 pm
Medical Examination of Candidates selected in 1st list Tue, 06th October, 2020; 8:00 am
Last date of reporting for Candidates selected in 1st list Thu 08th October, 2020; 8:00 am
Last date for payment for fees of Candidates selected in 1st List Fri, 09th October, 2020; 4:00 pm
Display of 2nd list of selected candidates Fri, 09th October, 2020; 5:00 pm
Medical Examination of Candidates selected in 2nd list Sat, 10th October, 2020; 8:00 am
Last date of reporting for Candidates selected in 2nd list Mon, 12th October, 2020; 8:00 am
Last date for payment for fees of Candidates selected in 2nd List Tue, 13th October, 2020; 4:00 pm
Display of 3rd list of selected candidates Tue, 13th October, 2020; 5:00 pm
Medical Examination of Candidates selected in 3rd list Wed, 14th October, 2020; 8:00 am
Last date of reporting for Candidates selected in 3rd list Fri, 16th October, 2020; 8:00 am
Last date for payment for fees of Candidates selected in 3rd list Sat, 17th October, 2020; 1:00 pm
All courses commence on Mon, 02nd November*, 2020; 8:00 am
*Subject to relevant guidelines from the Government.
News And Events

How you can help
St. Stephen's Hospital is extremely grateful to all who have contributed towards supporting our work. We thank you for your generosity. If you wish to continue supporting us, kindly do so. All contributions are exempted u/s 80 G



Home :: About Us :: Contact Us :: Administration :: Patient Welfare Society :: Sitemap :: Check Mail  
Copyright 2008 St Stephen's Hospital
Designed & Developed by V2web